Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is annually elected  and controls and manages the affairs of the Institute. The Executive Committee is made up of three to five IACA members and includes the positions of President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary. The Executive Committee for 2018-2019 is:

President – Ian Mackenzie
Vice President – Anna Hopwood & Margot Blues
Treasurer – Catriona Mackenzie
Secretary – Jacki Brown

Latest News

Benefits of becoming a member

Organisations that

IACA Supports